Grand Rapids, MI

640 44th St. SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
PH: (800) 327-0982

Contact:  Ryan Brink
Hours: Mon-Thur 6:30AM- 5:30PM
Friday 6:30AM-5PM 

Madison Heights, MI

1605 E. Progress Dr.
Madison Heights, MI 48071
PH: (800) 327-0985

Contact:  Kurt Baker
kbaker@fastenersincmi.com
Hours: Mon-Fri 7:00AM- 5:00PM
Sat-Sun- Closed 

Livonia, MI

32713 Schoolcraft Rd.
Livonia, MI 48150
PH: (800) 327-0984

Contact:  Karl Rowe
krowe@fastenersincmi.com
Hours: Mon-Fri 7:00AM- 5:00PM
Sat-Sun- Closed 

 Lansing, MI

1211 Haco Dr.
Lansing, MI 48912
PH: (800) 327-0983

Contact:  John Erickson
jerickson@fastenersincmi.com
Hours Mon-Fri 7:00AM- 5:00PM
Sat-Sun- Closed 

Saginaw, MI

6285 Bay Rd.
Saginaw, MI 48604
PH: (800) 875-1575

Contact:  Kirt Stevens
kstevens@fastenersincmi.com 
Hours: Mon-Fri 7:30AM- 5:00PM
Sat-Sun- Closed 

Holland, MI

11363 E Lakewood Blvd.
Holland, MI 49424
PH: (866) 327-0981

Contact:  Kevin Persenaire
kpersenaire@fastenersincmi.com 
Hours: Mon-Fri 7:00AM- 5:00PM
Sat-Sun- Closed 

Petoskey, MI

4101 Brubaker
Petoskey, MI 49770
PH: (800) 327-0979

Contact:  Doug Bouwense
dbouwense@fastenersincmi.com 
Hours: Mon-Fri 7:00AM- 5:30PM
Sat-Sun- Closed 

Ann Arbor, MI

3934 Varsity Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
PH: (877) 627-5114

Contact:  Dustin Herriman
dherriman@fastenersincmi.com 
Hours: Mon-Fri 7:00AM- 5:00PM
Sat-Sun- Closed  

Lombard, IL

207 Eisenhower Ln. South
Lombard, IL 60148
PH: (630) 629-0990

Contact:  Ken Millman
kmillman@fastenersincmi.com 

Chicago, IL

1749 N Elston Ave.
Chicago, IL 60642
PH: (773) 698-7053

Contact:  B. Hoekman
bjhoekman@fastenersincmi.com